Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Welcome to Rare Rockin' Records Store
Log In

Log In

Forgot Your Password?

Cart Subtotal: US$0.00

Teen Dream Time volume 1

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$23.02

Special Price: US$17.27


Quick Overview

This is Rare Rockin' Records latest series which features a great variety of material. This first volume is essentially the dreamy teen sound and soft teen pop sound from 1959 - 1966 and if you love artists like Frankie Avalon and Johnny Tillotson, Bobby Vee and Bobby Rydell then you will love this compilation.. All tracks are by the guys. 32 tracks in total with a beautiful 8 page booklet with rare pics and label scans
1. Terry Philips - Dream Time
2. Bobby Vinton - First Impressions
3. Bill Dean - Never Let Her Go
4. Arena Twins - Judy Says
5. Darwin - I Cry When I Dream About You
6. Bobby Vincent - How Was I to Know
7. The Riffs - Why Are the Nights So Cold
8. Bill Courtney - Without Her Love
9. Dennis Volpe - The House Where Johnny Lives
10. Dennis Bell - My One Love
11. Frankie Cherval - Baby Be Good to Me
12. Dick Caruso - We've Never Met
13. Frankie Fanelli - Tears, Rain
14. Frankie Little - Where, Oh, Where Are You
15. George Maharis - It Isn't There
16. Jericho Brown - I'm Watching You
17. Johnny Walsh - Beautiful Obsession
18. John Andrea - Come On In
19. Johnny Tillotson - Angel
20. Larry Ellis - Look, My Love
21. Lenny Welch - My Fool of a Heart
22. Don Rondo - Quiet Girl
23. Nicky DeMatteo - I Have But One Heart
24. John Andrea - Athena
25. Steve Clayton - My Name is On Your Heart
26. Frankie Calen - (Help Me) Telstar
27. Tommy Sands - Only Cause I'm Lonely
28. Danny Harrison - An Ordinary Girl
29. Adam Wade - Here Comes the Pain
30. Tommy DeNoble - Anyone But You
31. Tommy Reed - Everyone Know's But You
32. Ron Murphy - Tell Her You Love Her

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Teen Dream Time volume 1

Additional Information

Music Genre Teen pop, gentle rock and roll, catchy and cute
Original Recording Tracks recorded between 1958-1966
Content Description Single compact disc, includes 8 page booklet
Sample Track 1 No
Sample Track 2 No
Sample Track 3 No
Sample Track 4 No
Availability/ Stock YES

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.